A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Latest CD

A Dozen Roses Ago
Joel Evans and Eddie Pasternak

Dinner jazz, midnight sounds, mood music for the blues, guitarist extaordinaire Eddie Pasternak and flute master Joel Evans weave instrumental magic together with both the certainty and closeness of musicians who have been playing together their entire adult lives, which they have.
– Joel Selvin, San Francisco Chronicle

Song List

  1. It’s You or No One
  2. Slow hot wind
  3. Polkadots & Moonbeams
  4. Strollin’
  5. Skylark
  6. Once in a While
  7. Isn’t it romantic
  8. Cheek to cheek
  9. Aparecida/zingaro
  10. Here’s that rainy day
  11. It Could Happen to You
  12. A Dozen Roses Ago